BCHP 004 – Colonial Era, 1500-1630 (Quick History #2) | Brazil Culture and History Podcast

Quick History #2 – Colonial Era, 1500-1630 | Brazil Culture and History Podcast

As I mentioned in the show, this doesn’t cover nearly as much as I had naively planned when first setting the podcast up. I suspect this is a trend that will continue with the rest of the (not so) quick history episodes. So it goes. I’d rather cover things at an appropriate level of detail than slavishly stick to a schedule. I hope you agree. …

Leave a Reply

